b0562a2348 · Merge pull request 'playbook: credential committed to version control' (#1) from playbook/credential-leak into main · Updated 2026-09-04 02:34:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?