playbook: credential committed to version control #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "playbook/credential-leak"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We keep relearning this one. Writing it down.
Point 3 is the one people miss. Good.