9ce6e9b7b7 · signal notes · Updated 2026-01-24 23:19:40 +00:00
Deleted by relay-admin 2026-09-04 02:39:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?