feature: newsletter signup #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "feature/newsletter"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Legal said no. Closing and deleting the branch.
Legal killed it. There is a mailgun key in the config here - closing before that spreads.
Pull request closed