docs: mark the loyalty API deprecated #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "docs/deprecation-notice"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
So nobody builds anything new on it.