wip: sync the internal mirror overnight #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "wip/mirror-sync"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Committed my netrc like an idiot. Closing, will redo.
That has my mirror password in it. Closing, do not pull. Changing the password.
Pull request closed